http://ru.vacuumforming-machine.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Игрушки Машина Thermoforming
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Игрушки Машина Thermoforming

Категория продукта Игрушки Машина Thermoforming, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Игрушки Машина Thermoforming, Термоформовочная Машина Для Детей Игрушки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Игрушка Лоток Термоформования Машина R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Термоформовочная машина для ПЭТ ПВХ АБС

Цена за штуку: USD 5800 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 5800 / Set/Sets

марка: БИЙ

Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 7-15days after got payment

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE

Игрушки Термоформовочная машина может использовать нашу машину для того чтобы сделать различные игрушки по данным пресс-формы, его стоимость и это принесет много забавы, если вы делаете это самостоятельно. вакуум формируя машину является...
вакуум-формовочная машина Тампа

Цена за штуку: USD 5800 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 5800 / Set/Sets

марка: БИЙ

Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 7-15days after got payment

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE

Игрушки Термоформовочная машина может использовать нашу машину для того чтобы сделать различные игрушки по данным пресс-формы, его стоимость и это принесет много забавы, если вы делаете это самостоятельно. вакуум формируя машину является...
вакуум термоформовочная машина с сертификатом CE

Цена за штуку: USD 3800 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 3800 / Set/Sets

марка: БИЙ

Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 7-15days after got payment

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE

Игрушки Термоформовочная машина может использовать нашу машину для того чтобы сделать различные игрушки по данным пресс-формы, его стоимость и это принесет много забавы, если вы делаете это самостоятельно. вакуум формируя машину является...
небольшой термоформовочная машина для пластика

Цена за штуку: USD 2600 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 2600 / Set/Sets

марка: БИЙ

Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 7-15days after got payment

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE

Игрушки Термоформовочная машина может использовать нашу машину для того чтобы сделать различные игрушки по данным пресс-формы, его стоимость и это принесет много забавы, если вы делаете это самостоятельно. вакуум формируя машину является...
Игрушки Термоформовочные машины для детей

Цена за штуку: USD 2600 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 2600 / Set/Sets

марка: БИЙ

Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 7-15days after got payment

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE

Игрушки Термоформовочная машина может использовать нашу машину для того чтобы сделать различные игрушки по данным пресс-формы, его стоимость и это принесет много забавы, если вы делаете это самостоятельно. вакуум формируя машину является...
Китай Игрушки Машина Thermoforming Поставщики
Игрушки Термоформовочная машина может использовать нашу машину для того чтобы сделать различные игрушки по данным пресс-формы, его стоимость и это принесет много забавы, если вы делаете это самостоятельно.

термоформовочная машина является производственный процесс, в котором пластичный лист нагревают до температуры формовки податливым, доведена до определенной формы в форму, и урезаны, чтобы создать работоспособное изделие. Лист, или "фильм", когда речь идет тоньше датчиков и некоторых типов сырья, нагревают в печи до высокой температуры достаточно, что позволяет ему растягиваться В или на формочку и охлаждают до готовой формы.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Ken Mr. Ken
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.vacuumforming-machine.com
Home > Products > Toys Thermoforming Machine

Toys Thermoforming Machine

Product categories of Toys Thermoforming Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Toys Thermoforming Machine, Thermoforming Machine For Kids Toys suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Toy Tray Thermoforming Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Thermoforming machine for PET PVC ABS

Unit Price: USD 5800 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 5800 / Set/Sets

Brand: BIY

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 7-15days after got payment

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

Toys Thermoforming Machine can use our machine to make various toys according to the molds, it's cost and it will bring many funs if you do it by yourself. the vacuum forming machine is a manufacturing process where a plastic sheet is heated to a...
China Toys Thermoforming Machine of with CE
Toys Thermoforming Machine for Kids

Unit Price: USD 2600 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 2600 / Set/Sets

Brand: BIY

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 7-15days after got payment

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

Toys Thermoforming Machine can use our machine to make various toys according to the molds, it's cost and it will bring many funs if you do it by yourself. the vacuum forming machine is a manufacturing process where a plastic sheet is heated to a...
China Manufacturer of Thermoforming Machine For Kids Toys
vacuum thermoforming machine with CE certificate

Unit Price: USD 3800 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 3800 / Set/Sets

Brand: BIY

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 7-15days after got payment

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

Toys Thermoforming Machine can use our machine to make various toys according to the molds, it's cost and it will bring many funs if you do it by yourself. the vacuum forming machine is a manufacturing process where a plastic sheet is heated to a...
Customized Toy Tray Thermoforming Machine Made in China
small thermoforming machine for plastics

Unit Price: USD 2600 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 2600 / Set/Sets

Brand: BIY

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 7-15days after got payment

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

Toys Thermoforming Machine can use our machine to make various toys according to the molds, it's cost and it will bring many funs if you do it by yourself. the vacuum forming machine is a manufacturing process where a plastic sheet is heated to a...
Professional Manufacturer of Toy Packaging Thermoforming Machine
vacuum forming machine tampa fl

Unit Price: USD 5800 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 5800 / Set/Sets

Brand: BIY

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 7-15days after got payment

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE

Toys Thermoforming Machine can use our machine to make various toys according to the molds, it's cost and it will bring many funs if you do it by yourself. the vacuum forming machine is a manufacturing process where a plastic sheet is heated to a...
China Supplier of Toys Thermoforming Machine
China Toys Thermoforming Machine Suppliers
Toys Thermoforming Machine can use our machine to make various toys according to the molds, it's cost and it will bring many funs if you do it by yourself.

the Thermoforming Machine is a manufacturing process where a plastic sheet is heated to a pliable forming temperature, formed to a specific shape in a mold, and trimmed to create a usable product. The sheet, or "film" when referring to thinner gauges and certain material types, is heated in an oven to a high-enough temperature that permits it to be stretched into or onto a mold and cooled to a finished shape.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ken Mr. Ken
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier